Delaware County Industrial Development Authority

Annual Meeting February 9, 2024

AGENDA

1. Call to Order

2. Executive Committee

Chair
Vice Chair
Treasurer
Secretary
Asst. Sec
Asst. Treasurer

3. Executive Director

4. Solicitor

5. Adjourn

Currently held by:

Brian Eury Rita LaRue Dena Glaeser Malcom Yates Todd Farally Mark Freeman

Laura Goodrich Cairns

Steve Goldfield